220 Taiganova Crescent

Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0T4
Get Directions »

Phone: 780.791.9131

Fax: 780.791.9102

Staff Directory


Garry K. Flett
President, CEO


Bryn Botham

Vice President, CFO

Doug McCoy

Vice President, COO

Dan Rorke

Vice President, Business Development

Business Development

Mitch Mercredi, C.E.T.
Business Development Manager


Administrative Services
Human Resources & HSEQ

Nat Castro 3.jpg

Natalie Castro-Gentili

General Manager of Administrative Services 

Carla Clark

Senior Human Resources Advisor

Grant Freeman

HSEQ Manager

Information Technology

Lash Phillips
IT Director, Acden


Acden Allnorth

Reza Mirhadi.jpg

Reza Mirhadi, P.Eng., PMP
Division Manager


Acden Base Operators

Mike Peckham
Director, Business Development

Acden Bee-Clean

Erzsi Raba
Regional Director Wood Buffalo


Acden Bravo Target

Gary Kelahear
Manager, Business Development

Acden Camp Services

Doug Young
Director, Business Development

Acden Environment

Craig Warden

General Manager

Acden Facilities

Tony Martin

General Manager

Acden Fleet

Wendell Cobb
General Manager

Acden Helios

Stefan Spohr, B.Sc
VP of Operations 

Acden Horizon North

Jesse Bennefield

VP of Sales, W.A.F.E.S, Canada

Acden Integrity Earth & Iron

Acden Lemax

Mike Elliott
General Manager

Acden Manufacturing

Audrey Piche
Production Supervisor

Acden Morgan

Marc English
Director, Sales and Marketing


Acden Tech Sonic

Tim Rasko 1.jpg

Tim Rasko
General Manager


Acden Vertex

Rob Davis
General Manager, Industrial Services

Erin Smith
Business Development Lead, Environmental 

For all career opportunities please click here.

For all business opportunities and inquiries:

For all communications and media inquiries:

For all marketing and sponsorship inquiries: