Contact

220 Taiganova Crescent

Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0T4
Get Directions »

Phone: 780.791.9131

Fax: 780.791.9102

Staff Directory

Executive

Garry K. Flett
President, CEO
garry.flett@acden.com
780.762.5500

Bryn Botham

Vice President, CFO

bryn.botham@acden.com

780.762.5511

Doug McCoy

Vice President, COO

doug.mccoy@acden.com

780.762.5555

Dan Rorke

Vice President, Business Development

dan.rorke@acden.com

780.762.5512

Business Development

Mitch Mercredi, C.E.T.
Business Development Manager
mitch.mercredi@acden.com
780.762.5572

HSEQ

Tracy Buck
Manager, Acden HSEQ
tracy.buck@acden.com

780.762.5522

Human Resources

Natalie Castro-Gentili
Human Resources Manager
natalie.castro@acden.com
780.762.5525

Information Technology

Lash Phillips
IT Director, Acden
lash.phillips@acden.com
403.458.3600

Acden Allnorth

Reza Mirhadi, P.Eng., PMP
Division Manager
rmirhadi@allnorth.com
403.717.2370

Acden Bee-Clean

Erzsi Raba
Regional Director Wood Buffalo
erzsi.raba@acdenbeeclean.com
780.762.5575

Acden Camp Services

Carlos Echaiz-McGrath
Regional Director
carlos.echaizmcgrath@compass-canada.com

587.216.9058

Acden Environment

Craig Warden

General Manager

craig.warden@acden.com

780.762.5551

Acden Facilities

Tony Martin

General Manager

tony.martin@acden.com

780.762.5542

Acden Fleet

Wendell Cobb
General Manager
wendell.cobb@acden.com
780.714.5447

Acden Helios

Christopher Brown, P.Eng
Managing Partner
christopher.brown@acden-helios.com

403.616.9818

Acden Horizon North

Jeff Strank
VP, Industrial Services
jstrank@horizonnorth.ca

780.395.3167

Acden Lakeshore

Wayne Battle
VP, General Manager
wbattle@lakeshoreltd.com
780.916.4876

Acden Lemax

Mike Elliot
General Manager
mike.elliott@acden.com

780.791.1445

Acden Manufacturing

Jessi Ann Laviolette
General Manager
acdenmanu@acden.com
780.697.0004

Acden Morgan

Marc English
Director, Sales and Marketing
menglish@mcel.ca
403.860.5051

Acden Tech Sonic

Tim Rasko
General Manager
tim.rasko@acden.com

780.417.9553

Acden Vertex

Rob Davis
General Manager, Industrial Services
rdavis@vertex.ca

780.464.3295

For all career opportunities please click here.

For all business opportunities and inquiries: opportunities@acden.com

For all communications and media inquiries: communications@acden.com

For all marketing and sponsorship inquiries: marketing@acden.com

220 Taiganova Crescent

Fort McMurray, AB  T9K 0T4

Get Directions >

Tel: 780.791.9131

Fax: 780.791.9102

Acden Services

Planning >

Construction >

Maintenance >

Reclamation >

Stay Connected:

linkedin.png

For general inquiries, please

contact us